Better Than Butter

By Moni… https://monirojas005.wordpress.com/2014/06/27/7/

One thought on “Better Than Butter

  1. I read this article the other day after my cousin (Paleo diet lover) brought it to my attention (absolute opposite of a Paleo diet lover). I wasn’t sure what I thought about the study, both the one in the 70s as well as the one that was currently release. I think that it is very dangerous to tell America that it is “okay” to eat all the fat they want, because most Americans do not fully understand, they just see that it is okay to eat butter, so they do. Isn’t this statement the same as avoiding fats? People just believing whatever the study “concluded”? Just my thoughts on this matter. I am not completely sure I fully understand the chemistry behind saturated fats and how they affect us, but I would love to hear other opinions on this?

Leave a Reply

